Toggle menu
519-954-7877 | We are proudly Canadian cdnflag.jpg

Hours

Please note that we do not have regular business hours. They change on a weekly basis and are always updated on this page and on Google. It is best to check our hours in the morning of your visit to confirm their accuracy (we usually make any changes by 7 am). Please refresh the page!

Our upcoming Hours:  

Thursday, January 16: 11:30 am to 3:30 pm

Friday, January 17: 11:30 am to 3:30 pm

Saturday, January 18: CLOSED

Sunday, January 19: CLOSED

 Monday, January 20: 11:30 am to 3:30 pm

 Tuesday, January 21: CLOSED

 Wednesday, January 22: 11:30 am to 3:30 pm

Thursday, January 23: 11:30 am to 3:30 pm

Friday, January 24: 11:30 am to 3:30 pm

Saturday, January 25: CLOSED

Sunday, January 26: CLOSED